Dead Space 2: Final Look

Posted: January 13, 2011 by CptToffer in General, Previews
Tags: , ,

Hello Antiherogamers!

The release date for Dead Space 2 cannot get here quick enough. It literally looks like it’s going to blow my socks off. I cannot wait to sit down and play this game. I’ve got games coming out of my ears at the moment, but the adventures of Ezio, Donkey Kong, Sam Fisher and everyone in between will have to just sit back, shut the hell up and wait for Isaac Clarke to finish ripping some Nercomorph heads off. It seems such a god damn shame that I happen to be moving house the weekend this comes out, which although fun is going to delay my first play by a long period. That said I’m sure it will be worth the wait, plus I’ll have a large living room and comfy sofa to play it on as opposed to a small bedroom and a small bed.

To that end here’s a quick post showing you the new launch trailer and just why you should be very, very excited.

Enjoy

CptToffer

Leave a Reply

