Merry Xmas From Antiherogaming!

Posted: December 25, 2010 by CptToffer in General

Hello Gamers!

If like you’re anything like me, Christmas represents a time of cheer, family’s, friend’s and of course: Video Games. I’ve been lucky enough to get the new Assassins Creed game. You can expect a report on that in due course. I’ve still got presents to open so I’ll keep you updated. I know what Fitz is getting aswell but he’s not had them yet so for now I’ll keep that to myself.

Wherever you are, and whoever you are with, from myself and Fitz, Antiherogaming wishes you a very Merry Christmas and a fantastic New Year. Don’t forget to come visit us in 2011 in what is looking like a very promising year.

Cpt Toffer and Fitz

Leave a Reply

